Grape Salad

I don’t know if this recipe was my grandmother’s or if she got it elsewhere, she was a very creative cook; but it was one of my favourite fruit salads she would make and every time I make it people tell me how much they love it and ask for the recipe.

Ingredientsgrape salad

4 cups of seedless grapes*
8 oz tub whipped cream cheese
1 cup sour cream
1 cup whipped topping
1/4 cup powdered sugar
*I like to do half red and half green but my dad had written down just green, I seem to recall grandma using both colours.

  • In a medium bowl, blend cream cheese, sour cream, whipped topping and powdered
  • sugar.
  • Thoroughly wash and remove stems from grapes. Drain and shake dry.
  • Fold grapes into cream mixture and transfer to serving dish.
Leave a Reply

